蟾蜍

2017.08.18 Friday

0

    蟾蜍.JPG

     

    SIGMA DP3Merrill f:6.3 1/200 ISO100 −0.7EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

     

    摺半(ズリバン)

    2017.08.15 Tuesday

    0

      摺半(ズリバン).JPG

       

      SIGMA DP2X f:4 1/50 ISO100 −0.3EV 24.2mm(41mm/35mm換算)

       

      慈姑先端

      2017.08.05 Saturday

      0

        慈姑先端.JPG

         

        SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/1250 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

         

        精霊蝗虫

        2017.07.31 Monday

        0

          精霊蝗虫.JPG

           

          SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/1000 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

           

          やすらかな時間

          2017.06.09 Friday

          0

            やすらかな時間.JPG

             

            FUJIFILM X-Pro1 f:2.4 1/220 ISO100 −0.3EV 60mmMacro(90mm/35mm換算)

             

            ちび

            2017.06.04 Sunday

            0

              ちび.JPG

               

              SIGMA DP2X f:4 1/30 ISO50 −0.3EV 24.2mm(41mm/35mm換算)

               

              睡蓮池のミイちゃん

              2017.05.21 Sunday

              0

                睡蓮池のみいちゃん.JPG

                 

                SIGMA DP2X f:4 1/20 ISO50 ー0.3EV 24.2mm(41mm/35mm換算)

                 

                貫禄鯉

                2017.05.19 Friday

                0

                  貫禄鯉.JPG

                   

                  SIGMA dp0Quattro f:4 1/40 ISO100 −1.7EV 14mmULTRAWIDE(21mm/35mm換算)

                   

                  呑んべ猫

                  2017.04.20 Thursday

                  0

                    呑んべ猫.JPG

                     

                    SIGMA dp0Quattro f:10 1/250 ISO100 −1.0EV 14mm(21mm/35mm換算)

                     

                    熊野様からの使い

                    2017.04.11 Tuesday

                    0

                      はぐれ鴉.JPG

                       

                      SIGMA DP3Merrill f:4 1/800 ISO100 −0.7EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)