5分経過

2017.06.28 Wednesday

0

    5分経過.JPG

     

    SIGMA DP2Merrill f:7.1 1/200 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

     

    声のする方

    2017.06.27 Tuesday

    0

      そっち.JPG

       

      SIGMA DP2Merrill f:5.6 1/400 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

       

       

      誰か来ないかな

      2017.06.26 Monday

      0

        誰か来ないかな.JPG

         

        SIGMA DP2Merrill f:5.6 1/250 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

         

        高い所が好き

        2017.06.25 Sunday

        0

          高い所が好き.JPG

           

          SIGMA DP2Merrill f:5.6 1/250 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

           

          岩の上から

          2017.06.24 Saturday

          0

            磐の上から.JPG

             

            SIGMA DP2Merrill f:2.8 1/800 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

             

            日溜りを愉しむ

            2017.06.23 Friday

            0

              日溜りを愉しむ.JPG

               

              SIGMA DP3Merrill f:2.8 1/25 ISO200 −0.7EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

               

              熟睡せず

              2017.06.22 Thursday

              0

                熟睡せず.JPG

                 

                SIGMA DP3Merrill f:2.8 1/20 ISO200 −0.3EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

                 

                欠伸中

                2017.06.21 Wednesday

                0

                  欠伸中.JPG

                   

                  SIGMA DP3Merrill f:2.8 1/800 ISO100 −0.3EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

                   

                  ボールと一緒

                  2017.06.20 Tuesday

                  0

                    ボールと一緒.JPG

                     

                    SIGMA DP3Merrill f:2.8 1/25 ISO200 −0.3EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

                     

                    喜色湛える

                    2017.06.19 Monday

                    0

                      喜色湛える.JPG

                       

                      SIGMA DP3Merrill f:4 1/80 ISO100 −0.3EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)