おうちでほっこり

2017.04.29 Saturday

0

    ケージでほっこり.JPG

     

    SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/20 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

     

    鼻隠しの圖

    2017.04.28 Friday

    0

      鼻隠し.JPG

       

      SIGMA dp0Quattro f:6.3 1/25 ISO100 ±0EV 14mm(21mm/35mm換算)

       

      佇む

      2017.04.27 Thursday

      0

        佇む.JPG

         

        SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/1250 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

         

        ワイルドな欠伸

        2017.04.26 Wednesday

        0

          ワイルドな欠伸.JPG

           

          SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/15 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

           

          ひな子山

          2017.04.24 Monday

          0

            ひな子山.JPG

             

            SIGMA DP2Merrill f:4 1/20 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

             

            呼ばれて

            2017.04.23 Sunday

            0

              呼ばれて.JPG

               

              SIGMA DP2Merrill f:10 1/100 ISO100 +0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)

               

              穴が開くほどしげしげと

              2017.04.22 Saturday

              0

                凝視.JPG

                 

                SIGMA DP2X f:2.8 1/125 ISO100 −0.3EV 24.2mm(41mm/35mm換算)

                 

                鼻筋皺衛門

                2017.04.21 Friday

                0

                  鼻筋皺衛門.JPG

                   

                  SIGMA DP3Merrill f:4 1/1600 ISO100 −0.3EV 50mmMacro(75mm/35mm換算)

                   

                  日暮れみち

                  2017.04.19 Wednesday

                  0

                    日暮れみち.JPG

                     

                    SIGMA DP2X f:2.8 1/160 ISO100 −0.3EV 24.2mm(41mm/35mm換算)

                     

                    甘えた

                    2017.04.18 Tuesday

                    0

                      甘えた.JPG

                       

                      SIGMA DP2Merrill f:10 1/125 ISO100 −0.3EV 30mm(45mm/35mm換算)